History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
The World's Salvation
Clean
February 19, 2017 09:46 AM PST

Sermon given by Pastor Mark Donaldson at ElmCreek Community Church in Maple Grove, MN on Sunday February 19, 2017.

Prophecy Fulfilled
Clean
February 12, 2017 08:57 AM PST

Sermon given by Pastor Mark Donaldson at ElmCreek Community Church in Maple Grove, MN on Sunday February 12, 2017.

The Effects of the Cross
Clean
February 05, 2017 09:46 AM PST

Sermon given by Pastor Mark Donaldson at ElmCreek Community Church in Maple Grove, MN on Sunday February 5, 2017.

Gospel Centered Discipleship
Clean
January 29, 2017 10:02 AM PST

Sermon given by Pastor Mark Donaldson at ElmCreek Community Church in Maple Grove, MN on Sunday January 29, 2017.

Gospel Centered Love
Clean
January 22, 2017 08:59 AM PST

Sermon given by Pastor Mark Donaldson at ElmCreek Community Church in Maple Grove, MN on Sunday January 22, 2017.

Gospel Centered Evangelism
Clean
January 15, 2017 08:39 AM PST

Sermon given by Pastor Mark Donaldson at ElmCreek Community Church in Maple Grove, MN on Sunday January 15, 2017.

Gospel-Centered Worship
Clean
January 08, 2017 08:39 AM PST

Sermon given by Pastor Mark Donaldson at ElmCreek Community Church in Maple Grove, MN on Sunday January 8, 2017.

The Church
Clean
January 01, 2017 08:58 AM PST

Sermon given by Pastor Mark Donaldson at ElmCreek Community Church in Maple Grove, MN on Sunday January 1, 2017.

Resurrection and Return
Clean
December 18, 2016 08:43 AM PST

Sermon given by Pastor Mark Donaldson at ElmCreek Community Church in Maple Grove, MN on Sunday December 18, 2016.

Incarnation and Implications
Clean
December 11, 2016 07:28 AM PST

Sermon given by Pastor Mark Donaldson at ElmCreek Community Church in Maple Grove, MN on Sunday December 11, 2016.

Next Page